top of page

Rainbocorns Series 2 is the ultimate surprise egg!

There are 10 layers to hatch including cuddly new plush, surprise sequins, and even more layers of surprise than before!

There are 13 new characters to collect including Llamacorns, Pandacorns, Unicorns and even a rare golden Flamingocorn, brush their sequins to reveal what they love and collect them all!

Find more surprises, like stickers and ooey gooey Rainbocorn poop hiding in the new egg too!

There are over 40 new Boo-Boocorns designs to collect, including the rare twin Boo-Boocorns!

Rainbocorn Sequin Surprise Series 2

Out of Stock

    Related Products